Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, July 26, 2018

 
Ascend Greater Philadelphia: Summer Networking Mixer
7/26/2018
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania    Time: 5:30 PM
Ascend Greater Philadelphia: Summer Networking Mixer

Friday, July 27, 2018

 
Ascend NorCal IAG @ Chevron
7/27/2018
Location: San Ramon, California    Time: 11:30AM - 5:30PM
Ascend NorCal IAG @ Chevron
Ascend North Texas: Pre-National Convention Networking Event "Innovate & Evolve"
Ascend CT/Westchester: Consulting and Service Delivery Industry in the US
7/27/2018
Time: 1pm-2pm EST
 

Thursday, August 2, 2018

 
Ascend Atlanta: Let’s play TopGolf
8/2/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 6:00 PM
Ascend Atlanta: Let’s play TopGolf

Friday, August 10, 2018

 
 

Saturday, August 11, 2018

 
Ascend LA: Inspiring Across Generations (IAG) Conference
8/11/2018
Location: City of Industry - LA, California   
 

Monday, August 20, 2018

 
2018 Ascend National Convention & Career Fair
8/20/2018 » 8/22/2018
Location: San Francisco, California   
 

Saturday, September 1, 2018

 
 

Saturday, September 8, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

 
Ascend NorCal: Networking Mixer
9/19/2018
Location: San Fransico, California   
 

Thursday, September 20, 2018

 
 

Saturday, September 22, 2018

 
Ascend NorCal: Outdoor Hiking
9/22/2018
Location: San Francisco, California   
 

Saturday, October 6, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Community Search
Sign In


Latest News
Calendar