Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

Ascend Toronto events, click here.

Ascend Vancouver events, click here.

Upcoming Events

Friday, August 7, 2020

 
Ascend Greater Philadelphia: ACT Initiative - Solidarity Against Bias

Monday, August 10, 2020

 
Ascend Midwest Chapter: ACT Initiative - Solidarity Against Bias

Wednesday, August 12, 2020

 
Ascend Canada Chapter: ACT Initiative - Solidarity Against Bias (Ascend Canada Members ONLY)

Thursday, August 13, 2020

 
Ascend Greater Philadelphia: A CONVERSATION ON RACE (MEMBERS ONLY EVENT)

Tuesday, August 18, 2020

 
Ascend NAAMBA – Twin Cities: ACT Initiative - Solidarity Against Bias

Wednesday, August 19, 2020

 
Ascend NorCal and Seattle: ACT Initiative - Solidarity Against Bias

Thursday, August 20, 2020

 
Ascend Southern California Chapters: ACT Initiative - Solidarity Against Bias
Ascend New England: Leaders Empowering Others

Wednesday, September 9, 2020

 
Ascend Greater Philadelphia: Be Unstoppable

Friday, November 6, 2020

 
 

Saturday, November 7, 2020

 
 

Saturday, June 12, 2021

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Community Search
Sign In


Latest News
Calendar
Online Surveys
Featured Members