Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
2013 - Ascend National Convention Scholarships
Share |

2013 Ascend Corporate Scholarship Recipients

Ascend is proud to continue a long standing tradition of honoring scholastic excellence and contribution to the community through our Scholarship Program. 


Shirley Cheung - Baruch College

Robert Half International

Cheuk Fung Lam - Indiana University

Zhen Huang - Baruch College

Ernst & Young

Hongshen "Chris" Xia - Rutgers University

Sixuan Wang - The University of Texas at Dallas

Steven Li - Indiana University Bloomington

Sumin Kim - Indiana University Bloomington

Tho Tran - University of Southern California


Jennine Reyes - San Francisco State University

Jonathan Luciano - Baruch College

Ray Zhang - Rutgers University-New Brunswick


Jinyoung Park - Temple University

If you have any questions please email

For more information on the convention, visit

2013 Scholarship Sponsoring Companies


Community Search
Sign In
Sign In securely
Latest News

ASCEND LA Metro: Building and Maintaining an Executive Professional Presence