Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, April 27, 2015

 
Ascend Chicago Midwest: Executive Women’s Panel Discussion: “The Club” – A Myth or A Must?
4/27/2015
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 6:15 pm - 8:00 pm
 

Thursday, April 30, 2015

 
 

Monday, May 04, 2015

 
Ascend NorCal: Dress for Success – in Silicon Valley?
5/4/2015
Location: Santa Clara, California    Time: 5:15 - 8:00 pm
 

Tuesday, May 05, 2015

 
Ascend Seattle: Executive Insight for Women
5/5/2015
Location: Seattle, Washington    Time: 8:00 AM - 3:30 PM
 

Thursday, May 07, 2015

 
 

Sunday, May 10, 2015

 
 

Saturday, May 16, 2015

 
Ascend GW: 14th Annual DC Dragon Boat Race (MALES)
5/16/2015 » 5/17/2015
Location: Washington, D.C, District of Columbia   
 
Ascend GW: 14th Annual DC Dragon Boat Race (FEMALES)
5/16/2015 » 5/17/2015
Location: Washington, D.C, District of Columbia   
 

Tuesday, May 19, 2015

 
Ascend NorCal: Your Leadership DNA Made in America!
5/19/2015
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: 5:30 PM to 8:00 PM
 

Thursday, May 21, 2015

 
Ascend Philadelphia: Conflict Management In The Workplace
5/21/2015
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania    Time: 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
 

Thursday, May 28, 2015

 
Ascend LA: The Art of Selling
5/28/2015
Location: Playa Vista, California    Time: 5:00 PM- 8:00 PM
 

Saturday, May 30, 2015

 
 

Saturday, June 13, 2015

 
Ascend NorCal: 2015 IAG Conference - Knife’s Edge
6/13/2015
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM
 

Saturday, October 24, 2015

 
Ascend Seattle: 2015 Annual Gala
10/24/2015
Location: Bellevue, Washington    Time: 6:30 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Latest News
Calendar

4/27/2015
Ascend Chicago Midwest: Executive Women’s Panel Discussion: “The Club” – A Myth or A Must?