Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
1st National Audio Webcast - Mon 3/7 4pm EST (3pm CST/1pm PST)
View Registrations Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
1st National Audio Webcast - Mon 3/7 4pm EST (3pm CST/1pm PST)

3/7/2011
When: Monday Mar 7th
4-5pm EST (3pm CST, 1pm PST)
Where: Ascend Webcast Link to come!
Anywhere, USA  10005
Contact: Arthur Chin
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

Save Monday, March 7th at 4pm EST (3pm CST, 1pm PST) for our first ever 
Ascend National Audio Webcast 
Hear real stories from Ascend execs about strategies to develop your executive potential. Check back at www.ascendleadership.org for the link!  Open to all members, friends, partners and colleagues!
(Live session is CPE-credit eligible)


Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Latest News
Calendar