Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Ascend National Headquarters
Share |
Ascend National Headquarters

120 Wall Street, 9th Floor
New York, NY 10005

(212) 248-4888




ON MEDICAL LEAVE OF ABSENCE
Wes Hom

National Board Member, Managing Director



Former Vice President and Managing Director at IBM
wes.hom@ascendleadership.org




Ascend National Team Members:
 
Tifanny Papish
Convention Director

convention@ascendleadership.org

Cathy Hom
Convention Management Associate

convention@ascendleadership.org

Anna Wei
Director of Business Development

anna.wei@ascendleadership.org


Martine Pham
Regional Executive Director, West Coast

martine.pham@ascendleadership.org

Sofia Poyhonen
Marketing Associate

sofia.poyhonen@ascendleadership.org


Jacky Wong
Accounting Manager

jacky.wong@ascendleadership.org


TBA
Graphics and Publishing Associate

alicia.lo@ascendleadership.org

Mitchell Sam
IT Support Staff

mitchell.sam@ascendleadership.org

Interns:

Carol Chan

Johanna Go




 




















Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Latest News
Calendar

4/24/2014
Ascend New England & Deloitte Presents.. Speed Mentoring!

4/26/2014 » 5/3/2014
Ascend New York Metro: Executive Insight For Women (EIW)